Kind Coasters
Mother McCree's Uptown Jug Champions
CD by Mother McCree's Uptown Jug Champions
Live Recordings - 1 CD
Grateful Dead Merchandising  1998
The Tangent, Palo Alto, CA, 7/64
1 Overseas Stomp (The Lindy Hop)
2 Ain't It CrazyLightnin' Hopkins
3 Boo Break
4 Yes She Do, No She Don't (I'm Satisfied with My Gal)Peter De Rose / Jo Trent
5 MemphisChuck Berry
6 Boodle Am Shake
7 Big Fat WomanHughie Ledbetter
8 Borneo
9 My Gal
10 Shake That Thing
11 Beat It on Down the LineJesse Fuller
12 Cocaine Habit BluesTraditional
13 Beedle Um Bum
14 On the Road AgainTraditional
15 Monkey and the EngineerJesse Fuller
16 In the Jailhouse Now
17 Crazy Words, Crazy Tune (Washington at Valley Forge)
18 Band Interview
Jerry Garcia - guitar, kazoo, banjo,vocals
Bob Weir - guitar, washtub bass, footcrasher, jug, kazoo, vocals
Ron "Pigpen" McKernan - harmonica, vocals
Mike Garbett - washtub bass, guitar, kazoo
Dave Parker - washboard, kazoo, tin cup, vocals
Tom Stone - banjo, mandolin, guitar, vocals