Grateful Dead Time Capsule

Home Donna Jean  
Donna Jean The Donna Jean Band

Released 1998
Studio Recordings - 1 CD

Buy It at - More info, related items, ordering
Muscle Shoals Sound ~1998
Tracks:Click Title for Song Information
1    Mercy  
2    It's Not Working  
3    Children of the Night  
4    What Only Love Can See  
5    Erosion  
6    American Beauty  
7    Highland  
8    Come to Attention  
9    Can I Take You With Me?  
10    The Heart Needs  
Personnel:Click Name for Artist Discography
  Donna Jean Godchaux - vocals

Mike Caputy - drums
Joey Holder - acoustic and wurlitzer piano, organ, vocals
David MacKay - basses
Will McFarlane - guitars, tambourine, vocals
Jerry Wallace - B-3 organ, guitar, vocals

Kent Brandt - drum technician
Mickey Buckins - percussion
Phil Naish - keyboards, synth
Terry Owenby - trumpet
Charles Rose - trombone
Harvey Thompson - saxophones
Home | Copyright © 2001-2006 Bryce W. Westover All Rights Reserved | Friends